Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

wildcat logo

Logo Title

Click here for Safe 2 Say

Workplace Safety

Safety Information for the Mifflinburg Area School District

Workplace Safety Committee - Committee meets the second Wednesday of each month.


  • George Boyer - Chairman
  • Tammy Bollinger
  • Tammy Boop
  • Danielle Dressler
  • John Houtz
  • Renee Jilinski
  • Kristi Long
  • Paul Shipton
  • Torie Susan

Click here to read the Letter to Parents regarding safety measures, policies and procedures that our district follows.