• Safety Information for Mifflinburg Area School District


    Click here to read our 2022-2023 Safety Letter for Parents.


    Workplace Safety Committee - Committee meets the second Wednesday of each month.


    George Boyer - Chairman

    Tammy Bollinger

    Tammy Boop

    George Boyer

    Danielle Dressler

    Keith Finck

    John Houtz

    Renee Jilinski

    Lois Roth

    Paul Shipton

    Torie Susan