Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Click here for Safe 2 Say
Safe2Say

Buildings and Grounds

Useful Links

BioMass Timelapse Video

Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Mr. George Boyer
gboyer@mifflinburg.org
Office: 570-966-8230

Maintance Technician (LEAD)
Mr. Jason Parker
jparker@mifflinburg.org

Maintance Technician
Mr. Jerry Styers
jstyers@mifflinburg.org

Maintance Technician
Mr. Bryan Hauck
bhauck@mifflinburg.org

Maintance Technician
Mr. Paul Shipton
pshipton@mifflinburg.org

Maintance Technician
Mr. Tim Shaffer
tshaffer@mifflinburg.org

Maintance Technician
Mr. Ethan Miller
emiller@mifflinburg.org