Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

wildcat logo

Logo Title

Click here for Safe 2 Say
Safe2Say

District Administration

Dady_Ken

Dr. Ken Dady, Jr.

Superintendent
Main Office:  570-966-8200
eMail: kdady@mifflinburg.org

Jilinski_Renee

Mrs. Renee Jilinski

Business Manager
Main Office:  
570-966-8200
eMail: rjilinski@mifflinburg.org

Mattocks_Sandy

Dr. Sandra Mattocks

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Main Office:  570-966-8200
eMail: smattocks@mifflinburg.org

dressler_danielle

Mrs. Danielle Dressler

Director of Student Services
Main Office:  570-966-8246
eMail: ddressler@mifflinburg.org

Athletic Director
eMail:
miffad@mifflinburg.org

Spickler_Jane

Mrs. Jane Spickler

Supervisor of Special Education
Main Office:  
570-966-8280
eMail: jspickler@mifflinburg.org

Lorson_Alison

Mrs. Alison Lorson

Nontraditional Education Coordinator
Main Office:  570-966-8336
eMail: alorson@mifflinburg.org

Geipel_Peter

Mr. Peter Geipel

Director of IT Services
Main Office:  570-966-8263
eMail: pgeipel@mifflinburg.org

Boyer_George

Mr. George Boyer

Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Main Office:  
570-966-8230
eMail: gboyer@mifflinburg.org

Long_Kristi

Mrs. Kristi Long

Supervisor of Food Services
Main Office:  570-966-8230
eMail: klong@mifflinburg.org