Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

wildcat logo

Logo Title

Click here for Safe 2 Say
Safe2Say

Mifflinburg School District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
HS Spring Band Concert
-
Sat, May 4
SATs
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Chemistry Exam
-
HSA Meeting
-
Tue, May 7
AP Statistics Exam
-
Faculty Meeting HS
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
AP European History Exam
-
AP United States History Exam
-
Physics Trip to Hersheypark
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Calculus Exam
-
Tue, May 14
AP Physics Exam
-
School Board Meeting
-
Intermediate School LGI
Thu, May 16
AP Biology Exam
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Baccalaureate Ceremony
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
HS Band & Choir Concert
-
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary School Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Intermediate School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar

Legend

Search

Date Range
-