Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

wildcat logo

Logo Title

Click here for Safe 2 Say
Safe2Say

Mifflinburg School District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Faculty Meeting HS
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
MS Spring Photos AM Only
-
Middle School
FFA Banquet
-
MS Fine Arts Night
-
Middle School
Sat, Apr 13
ACTs
-
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary School Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Intermediate School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar

Legend

Search

Date Range
-