Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Click here for Safe 2 Say
Safe2Say

Mifflinburg School District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Faculty Meeting HS
-
Sat, Feb 10
ACTs
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
March SAT Reg Deadline
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Blood Drive-HS
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary School Calendar
  • High School Calendar
  • Intermediate School Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar

Legend

Search

Date Range
-